Here are the M4 World Championship group draw results


We now know the teams that will be going up against each other in the group stage of the most-awaited M4 World Championship.
Sixteen of the best Mobile Legends: Bang Bang teams will converge in Indonesia from January 1 to 15 to determine who's the best MLBB team in the world. In the group draw, all qualified teams were sorted into four groups with four teams each.
This year's draw was hosted by former EVOS Legends stars and M1 World Championship champions Yurino “Donkey” Angkawidjaja and Eko “Oura” Julianto.
Snake seeding was used to determine the placements of teams.
Pool 1 consists of MPL PH Season 10 champion Blacklist International, MPL ID Season 10 champion ONIC Esports, MPL SG Season 4 champion RSG SG, and MPL MY Season 10 champion Team HAQ. The remaining 12 teams were placed in Pool 2.
Teams from the same region, including MLSL teams S11 Argentina and Malvinas Gaming, cannot be drawn into the same group. Teams in Pool 1 also cannot be placed in the same group.